Covid-19
We're taking off again!
From 18 June our hotel is open again for you

Zell am See-Kaprun and the Hotel Grüner Baum take off again. A turbulent time lies behind us, but now summer is making itself felt in the region, the meadows are lush green, on the mountains the last remnants of snow are melting and in the Hotel Grüner Baum new rooms invite you to check-in, relax and enjoy.

Zell am See-Kaprun has survived the situation around the Corona crisis very well, pubs & restaurants are open again and the many attractive excursion destinations in the region are looking forward to your visit. We at the Hotel Grüner Baum have coped well with the way out of the lockdown and quarantine and have now implemented a lot of necessary requirements for our guests, visitors and employees during these days. You will hardly notice these regulations, as important as they are, in our hotel and we are very anxious to provide you with a smooth and well-deserved stay of well-being.

In Austria we still focus on a maximum of security, therefore ALL tourism businesses are tested on Covid-19 and you can be sure that we have taken all necessary security precautions on site. So you will find sufficient disinfectant in all areas of the hotel and restaurant. We pay particular attention to the wearing of mouth-nose protection masks by the staff.

As you can see, we are well prepared for the opening under the necessary conditions and look forward to you having a great time in Hotel Grüner Baum and in Zell am See-Kaprun. Because, one thing is definitely certain: a wonderful time and a relaxing holiday in beautiful nature and the clear air of the mountains is good for body and soul, well-being and strengthens the immune system.

In this sense, see you soon at the Hotel Grüner Baum, enjoy your holiday in Zell am See-Kaprun

Your family Halbmayr,
Lena, Karl & Karl

Copyright 2020 Hotel Grüner Baum | Schultes GmbH. All rights reserved.
It will load necessary cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.

Covid-19
Wir starten wieder durch!
Ab dem 18. Juni ist unser Hotel wieder für Sie geöffnet

Zell am See-Kaprun und das Hotel Grüner Baum starten wieder durch. Hinter uns liegt eine turbulente Zeit, doch nun macht sich in der Region der Sommer bemerkbar, die Wiesen sind satt-grün, auf den Bergen schmelzen die letzten Schneereste und im Hotel Grüner Baum laden neue Zimmer zum Einchecken, Entspannen und Genießen ein.

Zell am See-Kaprun hat die Lage rund um die Corona-Krise sehr gut überstanden, Lokale & Restaurants haben wieder geöffnet und die vielen attraktiven Ausflugsziele in der Region freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch. Wir im Hotel Grüner Baum haben den Weg aus dem Lockdown und der Quarantäne gut gemeistert und haben nun für unsere Gäste, Besucher und Mitarbeiter eine Menge notwendiger Auflagen in diesen Tagen umgesetzt. Sie werden diese Auflagen, so wichtig sie auch sind, bei uns im Hotel kaum spüren und wir sind sehr bemüht, Ihnen einen reibungslosen und verdienten Wohlfühlaufenthalt zu bescheren.

In Österreich setzt man nach wie vor auf ein Maximum an Sicherheit, deshalb werden ALLE Tourismusbetriebe auf Covid-19 getestet und Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass wir vor Ort alle notwendigen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen getroffen haben. So finden Sie in allen Bereichen des Hotels und des Restaurants ausreichend Desinfektionsmittel vor. Wir achten besonders auf das Tragen von Mund-Nasen-Schutzmasken des Personals.

Sie sehen, wir sind auf die Öffnung unter den notwendigen Auflagen gut vorbereitet und freuen uns, wenn Sie eine schöne Zeit im Hotel Grüner Baum und in Zell am See-Kaprun verbringen. Denn, eines steht definitiv fest: eine schöne Zeit und ein erholsamer Urlaub in herrlicher Natur und der klaren Luft der Berge ist gut für Körper und Geist, Wohlbefinden und stärkt das Immunsystem.

In diesem Sinne, bis bald im Hotel Grüner Baum, schönen Urlaub in Zell am See-Kaprun

Ihre Familie Halbmayr,
Lena, Karl & Karl

Copyright 2020 Hotel Grüner Baum | Schultes GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
Es werden notwendige Cookies, Google Fonts, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube und Google Analytics geladen. Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unserem Impressum.